Betfred Sport

FA Cup Third Round Qualifying draw

The FA Cup with Budweiser
Third Round Qualifying
Saturday 15 October 2011

1 Nantwich Town v Kendal Town

2 Radcliffe Borough v Hebburn Town

3 Lancaster City v FC Halifax Town

4 Whitby Town v Blyth Spartans

5 AFC Fylde or Gainsborough Trinity v Frickley Athletic or Harrogate Town

6 Hyde v Bradford (Park Avenue)

7 Ashington or Vauxhall Motors v Guiseley

8 Witton Albion v Spennymoor Town

9 Droylsden v Stocksbridge Park Steels

10 King’s Lynn Town v Stratford Town

11 Daventry Town v Nuneaton Town

12 Hednesford Town v Histon or Corby Town

13 Boston United or Kidsgrove Athletic v Long Buckby

14 Hinckley United v Leek Town

15 Solihull Moors v Grantham Town

16 Barrow Town v Rushall Olympic

17 Stourbridge v Evesham United

18 Billericay Town v Biggleswade Town or Leatherhead

19 Worthing or Beckenham Town v Staines Town or Beaconsfield SYCOB

20 Redbridge v Dunstable Town

21 Eastbourne Borough v AFC Sudbury

22 Lowestoft Town v Chelmsford City

23 Cray Wanderers v Dartford

24 Whitehawk or Maldon & Tiptree v Hendon

25 VCD Athletic or Thurrock v Arlesey Town

26 Burnham or Horsham v Bishop’s Stortford

27 Slough Town v Hanworth Villa

28 East Thurrock United v North Greenford United

or St Albans City

29 Dover Athletic v Wroxham or Concord Rangers

30 Margate or Thamesmead Town v Bromley

31 Southend Manor v Leighton Town

32 Sutton United v Bognor Regis Town

33 Frome Town or Basingstoke Town v Hartley Wintney

34 Yate Town or Bodmin Town v Godalming Town

35 Gloucester City v Bournemouth or Truro City

36 AFC Totton v Weymouth or Hungerford Town

37 Eastleigh v Oxford City

38 Salisbury City v Poole Town

39 Weston Super Mare v Havant & Waterlooville

40 Maidenhead United or Farnborough v Woking

< Back to FA Cup